Einführung in N-LASE

Die Kombination aus mehr als 50 Jahren Firmenerbe mit exquisitem Design und britischer Ingenieurskunst. Stolz darauf, den Weg für Lasergravierer zu führen.

Modulares Design

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Maschinen können Sie den Lasergravierer entsprechend der Aufgabe aktualisieren, ohne N-Lase vollständig zu ersetzen.

3 Jahre Garantie

Mit einer sehr robusten Konstruktion und marktführenden Funktionen wird jedes System durch eine umfassende Garantie unterstützt.

Hergestellt in Großbritannien

N-Lase ist vollständig in Großbritannien entwickelt, entwickelt und hergestellt. Wir fügen schnell Partner hinzu, um unsere Systeme weltweit bereitzustellen.

Metall

Von Automobilkomponenten und Luft- und Raumfahrtteilen bis hin zu chirurgischen Werkzeugen und Musikinstrumenten; Lasermarkierung wird regelmäßig für Dutzende von Metallanwendungen verwendet. Geeignet für die meisten Metalle – darunter Edelstahl, Aluminium, Platin, Edelmetalle und mehr – bieten unsere Lasermaschinen eine vielseitige und robuste Lösung für Ihre Kennzeichnungsanforderungen.

Mehr anzeigen

Schmuck

Ob Sie Ringe, Armbänder, Uhren, Gürtelschnallen oder Schlüsselanhänger personalisieren möchten; Unsere Lasermaschinen können schnell, automatisiert und konsistent sehr detaillierte Markierungen erstellen. Mit der Vielseitigkeit des Lasers können Sie jedem Ihrer Kunden ein einzigartiges und individualistisches Stück anbieten, das sie für Jahrzehnte schätzen können.

Mehr anzeigen

Kunststoffe

Von Leiterplatten und Automobilteilen über Lebensmittelverpackungen bis hin zu Kennzeichnungsetiketten für Tiere; Kunststoffe sind eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Werkstoffe in der modernen Fertigungsindustrie. Ob Sie mit ABS, Polyamid oder Polycarbonat arbeiten; ein Lasermarker bietet unendliche Möglichkeiten.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktionslinien

Von der Flaschencodierung bis hin zur Folienverpackung sind unsere integrierten Lasermarkiersysteme ideal für Produktionslinien, die Automobilherstellung und in der Lage, sich in einige der engsten Stellen einzupassen und mit einigen der härtesten Umgebungen umzugehen.

Mehr anzeigen

Needham laser

Introduces N-Lase

Combining more than 50 years of company heritage with exquisite design and Great British engineering. Proud to be leading the way for laser engravers.

Get In Touch

Desktop-Pro-scaled-removebg-preview (1)

Book a demo

Use the Calendar below to book a demonstration of our N-Lase series in with our sales team. Pick your date, pick your time and answer a few simple questions and you'll be booked into our diary for an online demo.

Head Office

The Needham Group, Waymills Industrial Estate, Waymills, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 1TT, UK.

📞+44 (0)1948 662629
📧 info@needhamlaser.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 4pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Key Facts

menu-desktop-icon-2

Modular Design

Unlike other machines, you can upgrade the laser engraver to suit the task without completely replacing N-Lase.

menu-desktop-pro-icon-2

3 Year Warranty

With a very robust construction and market leading features, each system is backed by a comprehensive warranty.

menu-workstation-2

Made In Britain

N-Lase is fully designed, developed and manufactured in the UK. We are swiftly adding partners to provide our systems globally.

made-in-britain-v2

gear-2291916_1920-1

Metal

From automotive components and aerospace parts to surgical tools and musical instruments; laser marking is regularly used for dozens of metal applications. Suitable for most metals – including stainless steel, aluminium, platinum, precious metals and more – our laser machines offer a versatile and robust solution for your marking requirements.

pexels-git-stephen-gitau-1670723

Jewellery

Whether you want to personalise rings, bracelets, watches, belt buckles, or keychains; our laser machines can easily create highly detailed marks in a fast, automated and consistent fashion. With the versatility of the laser, you can offer each of your customers a unique and individualistic piece that they can cherish for decades to come.

printed-circuit-board-print-plate-via-macro-159220

Plastics

From printed circuit boards and automotive parts to food packaging to identification tags for animals; plastics are one of the most widely used materials in the modern manufacturing industry. Whether you are working with ABS, polyamide, or polycarbonate; a laser marker offers endless possibilities.

pexels-cottonbro-5532664

Production lines

From bottle coding, to foil packaging, our integrated laser marking systems are ideal for production lines, automotive manufacturing and able to fit into some of the tightest spots and deal with some of the harshest environments.

N-Lase Desktop, Desktop Pro, Benchtop, Workstation

COntact US