Présentation de N-LASE

Combinant plus de 50 ans d’héritage de l’entreprise avec un design exquis et une grande ingénierie britannique. Fier d’être à l’avant-garde pour les graveurs laser.

Conception modulaire

Contrairement à d’autres machines, vous pouvez mettre à niveau le graveur laser en fonction de la tâche sans remplacer complètement N-Lase.

Garantie de 3 ans

Avec une construction très robuste et des caractéristiques de pointe sur le marché, chaque système est soutenu par une garantie complète.

Fabrication Britannique

N-Lase est entièrement conçu, développé et fabriqué au Royaume-Uni. Nous ajoutons rapidement des partenaires pour fournir nos systèmes à l’échelle mondiale.

Métal

Des composants automobiles et pièces aérospatiales aux outils chirurgicaux et aux instruments de musique, le marquage au laser est utilisé dans des dizaines d’application du métal. Adaptés à la plupart des métaux, y compris l’acier inoxydable, l’aluminium, le platine, les métaux précieux et bien plus encore, nos machines laser offrent une solution polyvalente et solide pour vos besoins de marquage.

Voir plus

Bijouterie

Que vous souhaitiez personnaliser des bagues, des bracelets, des montres, des boucles de ceinture ou des porte-clés, nos machines laser peuvent facilement créer des marquages très détaillés de manière rapide, automatisée et au style constant. Grâce à la polyvalence du laser, vous pouvez offrir à chacun de vos clients une pièce unique et faite sur mesure qu’ils apprécieront pour les décennies à venir.

Voir plus

Plastiques

Des cartes de circuit et des pièces automobiles aux emballages alimentaires, en passant par les étiquettes d’identification pour animaux. Le plastique est l’un des matériel le plus utilisé dans l’industrie moderne. Que vous travailliez avec de l’ABS, du polyamide ou du polycarbonate, un marrquage au laser offre des possibilités infinies.

Voir plus

Lignes de production

Du codage des bouteilles à l’emballage en papier d’aluminium, nos systèmes intégrés de marquage laser sont idéaux pour les lignes de production, la fabrication automobile et capables de s’adapter à certains des endroits les plus étroits et de faire face à certains des environnements les plus difficiles.

Voir plus

Needham laser

Introduces N-Lase

Combining more than 50 years of company heritage with exquisite design and Great British engineering. Proud to be leading the way for laser engravers.

Get In Touch

Desktop-Pro-scaled-removebg-preview (1)

Book a demo

Use the Calendar below to book a demonstration of our N-Lase series in with our sales team. Pick your date, pick your time and answer a few simple questions and you'll be booked into our diary for an online demo.

Head Office

The Needham Group, Waymills Industrial Estate, Waymills, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 1TT, UK.

📞+44 (0)1948 662629
📧 info@needhamlaser.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 4pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Key Facts

menu-desktop-icon-2

Modular Design

Unlike other machines, you can upgrade the laser engraver to suit the task without completely replacing N-Lase.

menu-desktop-pro-icon-2

3 Year Warranty

With a very robust construction and market leading features, each system is backed by a comprehensive warranty.

menu-workstation-2

Made In Britain

N-Lase is fully designed, developed and manufactured in the UK. We are swiftly adding partners to provide our systems globally.

made-in-britain-v2

gear-2291916_1920-1

Metal

From automotive components and aerospace parts to surgical tools and musical instruments; laser marking is regularly used for dozens of metal applications. Suitable for most metals – including stainless steel, aluminium, platinum, precious metals and more – our laser machines offer a versatile and robust solution for your marking requirements.

pexels-git-stephen-gitau-1670723

Jewellery

Whether you want to personalise rings, bracelets, watches, belt buckles, or keychains; our laser machines can easily create highly detailed marks in a fast, automated and consistent fashion. With the versatility of the laser, you can offer each of your customers a unique and individualistic piece that they can cherish for decades to come.

printed-circuit-board-print-plate-via-macro-159220

Plastics

From printed circuit boards and automotive parts to food packaging to identification tags for animals; plastics are one of the most widely used materials in the modern manufacturing industry. Whether you are working with ABS, polyamide, or polycarbonate; a laser marker offers endless possibilities.

pexels-cottonbro-5532664

Production lines

From bottle coding, to foil packaging, our integrated laser marking systems are ideal for production lines, automotive manufacturing and able to fit into some of the tightest spots and deal with some of the harshest environments.

N-Lase Desktop, Desktop Pro, Benchtop, Workstation

COntact US